Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sheep Street Baptist Church
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:30Morning Service with Communion
Monday 3rd February 2020 12:00Prayer Lunch with Fruit, Cheese & Bread
Wednesday 5th February 2020 18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
19:15Evening Prayer Time
Thursday 6th February 2020 10:00Renew Wellbeing
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:30Family All Age Morning Service
Monday 10th February 2020 12:00Prayer Lunch with Fruit, Cheese & Bread
Wednesday 12th February 2020 13:00Lunch@One
18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
19:15Evening Prayer Time
Thursday 13th February 2020 10:00Renew Wellbeing
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:30Morning Service with Communion
Monday 17th February 2020 12:00Prayer Lunch with Fruit, Cheese & Bread
Wednesday 19th February 2020 18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
19:15Evening Prayer Time
Thursday 20th February 2020 10:00Renew Wellbeing
Saturday 22nd February 2020 18:30Film Night"Yesterday" a comedy about a struggling songwriter who discovers that he is the only person on earth who remembers THE BEATLES - great music.
Sunday 23rd February 2020 10:30Morning ServiceMorning Service
Tuesday 25th February 2020 12:30Prayer Lunch
Wednesday 26th February 2020 13:00Lunch@One
18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
19:15Evening Prayer Time
Thursday 27th February 2020 10:00Renew Wellbeing
12:30Churches Together Lent Lunches in our Hall.A lunch of Soup and a roll. Donations in support of Christian Aid and CAFOD