Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sheep Street Baptist Church
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30Morning Service with Communion
Monday 2nd December 2019 12:00Prayer Lunch with Fruit, Cheese & Bread
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 19:15Prayer Meeting
Wednesday 4th December 2019 18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
Thursday 5th December 2019 10:00Renew Wellbeing
Saturday 7th December 2019 10:00Where's Woolly - A Christmas Cutout
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30Morning Service
Monday 9th December 2019 12:00Prayer Lunch with Fruit, Cheese & Bread
Wednesday 11th December 2019 13:00Lunch@One
18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
19:15Prayer meeting
Thursday 12th December 2019 10:00Renew Wellbeing
Saturday 14th December 2019 18:30Film Night - It's a Wonderful Life
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:15Cafe Style Family Carols
Monday 16th December 2019 12:00Prayer Lunch with Fruit, Cheese & Bread
Wednesday 18th December 2019 19:15Prayer meeting
Thursday 19th December 2019 10:00Renew Wellbeing
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30Morning Service
18:30Traditional Carol Service
Tuesday 24th December 2019 09:00Preparation for Christmas Dinner
23:30Watchnight Service
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:30Christmas Celebration with St Andrew's Church at Our Church
11:30Seniors Christmas Dinner
Thursday 26th December 2019 09:00Church Office ClosedWhilst the office is closed, the phone (01380 727763) and the email address "churchadmin@sheepstreet.org.uk" will be checked at least daily. In emergency call the Administrator on 07941 443364.
Friday 27th December 2019 09:00Church Office ClosedWhilst the office is closed, the phone (01380 727763) and the email address "churchadmin@sheepstreet.org.uk" will be checked at least daily. In emergency call the Administrator on 07941 443364.
Saturday 28th December 2019 09:00Church Office ClosedWhilst the office is closed, the phone (01380 727763) and the email address "churchadmin@sheepstreet.org.uk" will be checked at least daily. In emergency call the Administrator on 07941 443364.
Sunday 29th December 2019 09:00Church Office ClosedWhilst the office is closed, the phone (01380 727763) and the email address "churchadmin@sheepstreet.org.uk" will be checked at least daily. In emergency call the Administrator on 07941 443364.
10:30Morning Service at St. Andrews Church, Long Street
10:30No Service at Sheep Street BC
Monday 30th December 2019 09:00Church Office ClosedWhilst the office is closed, the phone (01380 727763) and the email address "churchadmin@sheepstreet.org.uk" will be checked at least daily. In emergency call the Administrator on 07941 443364.
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
09:00Church Office ClosedWhilst the office is closed, the phone (01380 727763) and the email address "churchadmin@sheepstreet.org.uk" will be checked at least daily. In emergency call the Administrator on 07941 443364.