Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sheep Street Baptist Church
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
09:00Church Office ClosedWhilst the office is closed, the phone (01380 727763) and the email address "churchadmin@sheepstreet.org.uk" will be checked at least daily. In emergency call the Administrator on 07941 443364.
Thursday 2nd January 2020 09:00Church Office ClosedWhilst the office is closed, the phone (01380 727763) and the email address "churchadmin@sheepstreet.org.uk" will be checked at least daily. In emergency call the Administrator on 07941 443364.
Friday 3rd January 2020 09:00Church Office ClosedWhilst the office is closed, the phone (01380 727763) and the email address "churchadmin@sheepstreet.org.uk" will be checked at least daily. In emergency call the Administrator on 07941 443364.
Sunday 5th January 2020 10:30Morning Service with Communion
Monday 6th January 2020 12:00Prayer Lunch with Fruit, Cheese & Bread
Wednesday 8th January 2020 13:00Lunch@One
19:15Evening Prayer Time
Thursday 9th January 2020 10:00Renew Wellbeing
Sunday 12th January 2020 10:30Family All Age Morning Service
12:00Family Bring & Share Lunch
Monday 13th January 2020 12:00Prayer Lunch with Fruit, Cheese & Bread
Wednesday 15th January 2020 18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
19:15Evening Prayer Time
Thursday 16th January 2020 10:00Renew Wellbeing
Saturday 18th January 2020 18:30Film NightThe Darkest Hour
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:30Morning Service with St. Andrew's at our ChurchJoint Morning Service with St. Andrew's Methodist and URC Church
Monday 20th January 2020 12:00Prayer Lunch with Fruit, Cheese & Bread
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 13:00Lunch@One
18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
19:30Evening Prayer TimeA Churches Together In Devizes Prayers for Christian Unity
Thursday 23rd January 2020 10:00Renew Wellbeing
Sunday 26th January 2020 10:30Morning ServiceMorning Service
Monday 27th January 2020 12:00Prayer Lunch with Fruit, Cheese & Bread
Wednesday 29th January 2020 18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
19:15Evening Prayer Time
Thursday 30th January 2020 10:00Renew Wellbeing