Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201919:15Evening Prayer Time
A half hour opportunity to meet together for prayer in the church.
Thursday 2nd May 201912:00Lunchtime Prayer Meeting
We meet together in the Church Hall for a light lunch, chat and time of prayer.
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Morning Worship with Communion
Wednesday 8th May 201913:00Lunch@One Community Meal
You can arrive from 12.30 for a 3 course Meal followed by tea or coffee.
19:15Evening Prayer Time
A half hour opportunity to meet together for prayer in the church.
Thursday 9th May 201912:00Lunchtime Prayer Meeting
We meet together in the Church Hall for a light lunch, chat and time of prayer.
Sunday 12th May 201910:30All Age Morning Worship
A whole Family orientated service in which the children participate.
Wednesday 15th May 201919:15Evening Prayer Time
A half hour opportunity to meet together for prayer in the church.
Thursday 16th May 201912:00Lunchtime Prayer Meeting
We meet together in the Church Hall for a light lunch, chat and time of prayer.
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Morning Worship with Communion
Wednesday 22nd May 201913:00Lunch@One Community Meal
You can arrive from 12.30 for a 3 course meal followed by Tea or Coffee.
19:15Evening Prayer Time
A half hour opportunity to meet together for prayer in the church.
Thursday 23rd May 201912:00Lunchtime Prayer Meeting
We meet together in the Church Hall for a light lunch, chat and time of prayer.
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 29th May 201919:15Evening Prayer Time
A half hour opportunity to meet together for prayer in the church.
Thursday 30th May 201912:00Lunchtime Prayer Meeting
We meet together in the Church Hall for a light lunch, chat and time of prayer.
<< April 2019