Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sheep Street Baptist Church
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 10:30Morning Service with CommunionOur main Sunday service of worship and a bible based sermon
Wednesday 6th September 2017 18:15Girls' Brigade MeetingIn the church Hall.
19:15Weekly Prayer MeetingWe gather in the church.
Thursday 7th September 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer LunchA time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30All Age Morning Service
12:00Bring & Share Family LunchOpen to all who attend our church - a time of fellowship and fun
Wednesday 13th September 2017 13:00Lunch@One ClubOpen to everyone
18:15Girls' Brigade MeetingIn the church Hall.
19:15Weekly Prayer MeetingWe gather in the church.
Thursday 14th September 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer LunchA time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:30Morning Service with Communion
Wednesday 20th September 2017 18:15Girls' Brigade MeetingIn the church Hall.
19:15Weekly Prayer MeetingWe gather in the church.
Thursday 21st September 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer LunchA time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Sunday 24th September 2017 10:30Morning Service
Wednesday 27th September 2017 13:00Lunch@One ClubOpen to everyone
18:15Girls' Brigade MeetingIn the church Hall.
19:15Weekly Prayer MeetingWe gather in the church.
Thursday 28th September 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer LunchA time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
19:30Church MeetingFor all Members