Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Sheep Street Baptist Church
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 19:15Evening Prayer TimeA half hour opportunity to meet together for prayer in the church.
Thursday 2nd August 2018 12:00Lunchtime Prayer MeetingWe meet together in the Church Hall for a light lunch, chat and time of prayer.
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship with Communion
Wednesday 8th August 2018 19:15Evening Prayer TimeA half hour opportunity to meet together for prayer in the church.
Thursday 9th August 2018 12:00Lunchtime Prayer MeetingWe meet together in the Church Hall for a light lunch, chat and time of prayer.
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30All Age Morning WorshipA whole Family orientated service in which the children participate.
Wednesday 15th August 2018 19:15Evening Prayer TimeA half hour opportunity to meet together for prayer in the church.
Thursday 16th August 2018 12:00Lunchtime Prayer MeetingWe meet together in the Church Hall for a light lunch, chat and time of prayer.
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship with Communion
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 19:15Evening Prayer TimeA half hour opportunity to meet together for prayer in the church.
Thursday 23rd August 2018 12:00Lunchtime Prayer MeetingWe meet together in the Church Hall for a light lunch, chat and time of prayer.
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Wednesday 29th August 2018 19:15Evening Prayer TimeA half hour opportunity to meet together for prayer in the church.
Thursday 30th August 2018 12:00Lunchtime Prayer MeetingWe meet together in the Church Hall for a light lunch, chat and time of prayer.