Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2017

August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 201719:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 3rd August 201712:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Sunday 6th August 201710:30Morning Service with Communion
Our main Sunday service of worship and a bible based sermon
Wednesday 9th August 201719:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 10th August 201712:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Sunday 13th August 201710:30All Age Morning Service
12:00Bring & Share Family Lunch
Open to all who attend our church - a time of fellowship and fun
Wednesday 16th August 201719:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 17th August 201712:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Sunday 20th August 201710:30Morning Service with Communion
Wednesday 23rd August 201719:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 24th August 201712:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Sunday 27th August 201710:30Morning Service
Wednesday 30th August 201719:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 31st August 201712:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
<< July 2017