Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 10:30Morning Service with Communion
Pam Sloane Matt 10:40-42
Wednesday 5th July 2017 18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
In the church Hall.
19:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 6th July 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Sunday 9th July 2017 10:30All Age Morning Service
12:00Bring & Share Family Lunch
Open to all who attend our church - a time of fellowship and fun
Wednesday 12th July 2017 13:00Lunch@One Club
Open to everyone
18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
In the church Hall.
19:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 13th July 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Sunday 16th July 2017 10:30Morning Service with Communion
Wednesday 19th July 2017 18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
In the church Hall.
19:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 20th July 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Sunday 23rd July 2017 10:30Morning Service
Wednesday 26th July 2017 13:00Lunch@One Club
Open to everyone
19:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 27th July 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
<< June 2017