Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2017

June 2017

Thursday 1st June 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Friday 2nd June 2017 10:00Children's Make & Bake
For Junior Church children in the church Kitchen & Hall
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30Morning Service with Communion
Pam Sloane John 20:19-23
Wednesday 7th June 2017 18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
In the church Hall.
19:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 8th June 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
19:30Church Meeting
For all Members
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30All Age Morning Service
Muriel & Cameron Naughton
Wednesday 14th June 2017 13:00Lunch@One Club
Open to everyone
18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
In the church Hall.
19:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 15th June 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30Morning Service with Communion
Sue Stapleton Matt 9:35 - 10:8
14:00Praise in the Park
Churches Together Musicians lead Praise songs in Hillworth Park
Wednesday 21st June 2017 18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
In the church Hall.
19:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 22nd June 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
Saturday 24th June 2017 11:00Croft Beam Engine for Men Only
A men's Group opportunity to see the Crofton Beam Engines in steam.
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30Morning Service
Steve Carter Matt 10:24-39
Wednesday 28th June 2017 13:00Lunch@One Club
Open to everyone
18:15Girls' Brigade Meeting
In the church Hall.
19:15Weekly Prayer Meeting
We gather in the church.
Thursday 29th June 2017 12:00Bread & Cheese Prayer Lunch
A time of fellowship and prayer, with fresh bread and various cheeses.
<< May 2017